WP Document Revisions - en to zh translation catalogue (104 entries)

[ctx: post type general name]
en: Documents
zh: 文档

[ctx: post type singular name]
en: Document
zh: 文档

[ctx: document]
en: Add Document
zh: 添加文档

en: Add New Document
zh: 添加新文档

en: Edit Document
zh: 编辑文档

en: New Document
zh: 新建文档

en: View Document
zh: 查看文档

en: Search Documents
zh: 查找文档

en: No documents found
zh: 没有文档

en: No documents found in Trash
zh: 垃圾箱中没有文档

en: Documents
zh: 文档

en: All Documents
zh: 所有文档

[ctx: taxonomy general name]
en: Workflow States
zh: 工作流状态

[ctx: taxonomy singular name]
en: Workflow State
zh: 工作流状态

en: Search Workflow States
zh: 查找工作流状态

en: All Workflow States
zh: 所有工作流状态

en: Parent Workflow State
zh: 源工作流状态

en: Parent Workflow State:
zh: 上级工作流状态

en: Edit Workflow State
zh: 编辑工作流状态

en: Update Workflow State
zh: 更新工作流状态

en: Add New Workflow State
zh: 添加新工作流

en: New Workflow State Name
zh: 新工作流状态名称

en: Workflow States
zh: 工作流状态

en: In Progress
zh: 流程中

en: Document is in the process of being written
zh: 文档正被写入

en: Initial Draft
zh: 初稿

en: Document is being edited and refined
zh: 文档正在被编辑和精简

en: Under Review
zh: 在审核中

en: Document is pending final review
zh: 文档正在等待最后审查

en: Final
zh: 最终版

en: Document is in its final form
zh: 文档的最终形式

en: Somebody
zh: 某些人

en: revision
zh: 修订

en: -revision-
zh: -修订-

en: You are not authorized to access that file.
zh: 您无权访问该文档

en: Sorry, this is a private feed.
zh: 对不起，这是一个私有源

en: Not authorized
zh: 未授权

en: %1$s: %2$s has overridden your lock on %3$s
zh: %1$s: %2$s已经解除了您对%3$s的锁定

en: Dear %s:
zh: 尊敬的%s:

en: %1$s (%2$s), has overridden your lock on the document %3$s (%4$s).
zh: %1$s (%2$s), 已经解除了您对%3$s (%4$s)文档的锁定

en: Any changes you have made will be lost.
zh: 您做的任何改动都将丢失

en: %s - Latest Revision
zh: %s - 最新修订

en: %s - Revision %d
zh: %s - 修订 %d

en: <a href="%1$s" title="%2$s" id="%3$s" class="timestamp">%4$s</a> <span class="agoby">ago by</a> <span class="author">%5$s</a>
zh: <a href="%1$s" title="%2$s" id="%3$s" class="timestamp">%4$s</a> <span class="agoby">以前被</a> <span class="author">%5$s</a>

en: Recently Revised Documents
zh: 最近修订的文档

en: %1$s ago by %2$s
zh: %2$s于%1$s以前

en: %1$s ago
zh: %1$s以前

en: Title:
zh: 标题

en: Number of Posts:
zh: 文章数量

en: Posts to Show:
zh: 文章显示

en: Display Document Author:
zh: 显示文档作者

en: Yes
zh: 对

en: Document updated. <a href="%s">Download document</a>
zh: 文档已更新。<a href="%s">下载文档</a>

en: Custom field updated.
zh: 更新的自定义字段

en: Custom field deleted.
zh: 删除的自定义字段

en: Document updated.
zh: 更新的文档

en: Document restored to revision from %s
zh: 文档已回滚至%s的版本

en: Document published. <a href="%s">Download document</a>
zh: 文档已发布。<a href="%s">下载文档</a>

en: Document saved.
zh: 保存的文档

en: Document submitted. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Download document</a>
zh: 文档已提交。<a target="_blank" href="%s">下载文档</a>

en: Document draft updated. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Download document</a>
zh: 文档草稿已更新。<a target="_blank" href="%s">下载文档</a>

en: Basic Usage
zh: 基本使用

en: Revision Log
zh: 修订日志

en: Workflow State
zh: 工作流状态

en: Publishing Documents
zh: 发布文档

en: Revision Summary
zh: 修订摘要

en: Document
zh: 文档

en: Owner
zh: 所有者

en: %s has prevented other users from making changes.
zh: %s文档已禁止其他用户修改

en: <br />If you believe this is in error you can <a href="#" id="override_link">override the lock</a>, but their changes will be lost.
zh: <br />如果确信出现错误，您可以点击<a href="#" id="override_link">解锁</a>，但是所做的改动都将会丢失。

en: Upload New Version
zh: 上传新版本

en: Latest Version of the Document
zh: 最新版本的文档

en: Download
zh: 下载

en: Checked in <abbr class="timestamp" title="%1$s" id="%2$s">%3$s</abbr> ago by %4$s
zh: %4$s于<abbr class="timestamp" title="%1$s" id="%2$s">%3$s</abbr>前查阅了该文档。

en: Revision summaries are optional notes to store along with this revision that allow other users to quickly and easily see what changes you made without needing to open the actual file.
zh: 修订摘要是可选注释，可随着修订存储，它允许其他用户迅速、容易地看到所做的更改而无需打开文件

en: Modified
zh: 修改

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Restore
zh: 回滚

en: RSS Feed
zh: RSS订阅源

en: Document upload directory changed, but existing uploads may need to be moved to the new folder to ensure they remain accessible.
zh: 文档上传目录已改变，请将现有文档转移到新目录。

en: Document Settings
zh: 文档设置

en: Document Upload Directory
zh: 文档上传目录

en: You currently have this file checked out. No other user can edit this document so long as you remain on this page.
zh: 您正在审阅该文档，在您离开该页面前，其他用户将无法编辑这份文档。

en: Feed Privacy
zh: 源隐私

en: Secret Feed Key
zh: 私密源密钥

en: To protect your privacy, you need to append a key to feeds for use in feed readers.
zh: 为了保护您的隐私，您需要为源添加一个密码。

en: Generate New Key
zh: 生成新密钥。

en: Currently Editing
zh: 正在编辑

en: Current State
zh: 当前状态

en: Document Owner
zh: 文档所有者

en: Are you sure you want to restore this revision?
    
    If you do, no history will be lost. This revision will be copied and become the most recent revision.
zh: 确认要回滚到这个版本吗？
    
    如果执行此操作，所有历史版本都会保留。同时，当前版本将会被复制并成为最新版本。

en: is currently editing this
zh: 正在编辑这份文档

en: <div id="message" class="updated" style="display:none"><p>File uploaded successfully. Add a revision summary below (optional) or press <em>Update</em> to save your changes.</p></div>
zh: <div id="message" class="updated" style="display:none"><p>文件已上传成功。请在下方添加修订摘要（可选）或点击 <em>更新</em> 保存您所作的更改。</p></div>

en: Your lock on the document %s has been overridden. Any changes will be lost.
zh: 您对文档%s的锁定已经被取消。所有的更改都将丢失。

en: An error has occurred, please try reloading the page.
zh: 出现错误，请尝试重新刷新页面。

en: Lost Document Lock
zh: 文件锁丢失。

en: %d mins
zh: %d 分钟

en: %d hour
zh: %d 小时

en: %d hours
zh: %d 小时

en: %d day
zh: %d 天

en: %d days
zh: %d 天

en: A document management and version control plugin for WordPress that allows teams of any size to collaboratively edit files and manage their workflow.
zh: 用于WordPress的文档管理及版本控制插件。方便团队成员协同编辑文件并管理工作流。
