Event Organiser - en to zh translation catalogue (263 entries)

en: Events Agenda
zh: 事件日历

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Group by
zh: 分组按

en: Day
zh: 天

en: Week
zh: 周

en: Month
zh: 月

en: Group date format
zh: 分组日期格式

en: Event date/time format
zh: 事件的日期/时间格式

en: Include 'Add To Google' link
zh: 包含“添加到谷歌”链接

en: Displays a calendar of your events
zh: 显示事件的日历

en: Events Calendar
zh: 事件日历

en: Include past events
zh: 包含过去的事件

en: Event categories
zh: 事件分类

en: Event venue
zh: 事件地点

en: All Venues
zh: 所有地点

en: Previous month
zh: 上月

en: Next month
zh: 下月

en: Displays a list of events
zh: 显示事件列表

en: Events
zh: 事件

en: Number of events
zh: 事件数量

en: Venue
zh: 地点

en: Order by
zh: 排序按

en: Start date
zh: 开始日期

en: ASC
zh: 升序

en: DESC
zh: 降序

en: Template (leave blank for default)
zh: 模版（空白则使用缺省）

en: 'No events' message
zh: “没有事件”消息

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: View
zh: 查看

en: A list or dropdown of event categories
zh: 事件分类列表或下拉菜单

en: Event Categories
zh: 事件分类

en: Categories
zh: 分类

en: Select Category
zh: 选择分类

en: Title:
zh: 标题：

en: Display as dropdown
zh: 显示为下拉菜单

en: Show hierarchy
zh: 显示层次

en: A list or dropdown of event venues
zh: 事件地点的列表或下拉菜单

en: Event Venues
zh: 事件地点

en: Venues
zh: 地点

en: Calendar View
zh: 日历视图

en: today
zh: 今天

en: day
zh: 日

en: week
zh: 周

en: month
zh: 月

en: go to date
zh: 到日期

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to create events.
zh: 你没有足够的权限创建事件

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to edit this event.
zh: 你没有足够的权限编辑这个事件

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to delete this event.
zh: 你没有足够的权限删除这个事件

en: Calendar options
zh: 日历选项

en: 24 hour time
zh: 24小时

en: Loading&#8230;
zh: 加载中...

en: Current date/time
zh: 当前日期时间

en: Create an event
zh: 创建一个事件

en: When
zh: 何时

en: Event Title
zh: 事件标题

en: Where
zh: 何地

en: Save Draft
zh: 保存草稿

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Publish Event
zh: 发布事件

en: Event Details
zh: 事件细节

en: Event Detail
zh: 事件细节

en: System Info
zh: 系统信息

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: unknown
zh: 未知

en: Organiser
zh: 组织者

en: This is a reoccurring event
zh: 这是一个重复发生的事件

en: Start Date/Time
zh: 开始日期/时间

en: End Date/Time
zh: 结束日期/时间

en: All day
zh: 全天

en: daily
zh: 每天

en: weekly
zh: 每周

en: monthly
zh: 每月

en: yearly
zh: 每年

en: custom
zh: 自定义

en: Repeat every
zh: 重复每

en: on
zh: 在

en: until
zh: 直到

en: Show dates
zh: 显示日期

en: Select a venue
zh: 选择一个地点

en: Venue Name
zh: 地点名称

en: Event dates were not saved.
zh: 事件日期没有被保存

en: Event
zh: 事件

en: View all events
zh: 查看所有事件

en: Future events
zh: 未来的事件

en: Expired events
zh: 过期的事件

en: Events within 24 hours
zh: 24小时内的事件

en: Events within 1 week
zh: 1周内的事件

en: Events within %d weeks
zh: %d 周内的事件

en: Events within 1 month
zh: 1月内的事件

en: Events within %d months
zh: %d 月内的事件

en: Events within 1 year
zh: 1年内的事件

en: &mdash; No Change &mdash;
zh: — 没有改变 —

en: General
zh: 通用

en: Permissions
zh: 权限

en: Permalinks
zh: 永久链接

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: Event Organiser Settings
zh: 事件组织插件设置

en: Event Organiser
zh: 事件组织插件

en: Edit Events
zh: 编辑事件

en: Publish Events
zh: 发布事件

en: Delete Events
zh: 删除事件

en: Edit Others' Events
zh: 编辑其他人的事件

en: Delete Other's Events
zh: 删除其他人的事件

en: Read Private Events
zh: 读取私人事件

en: Manage Venues
zh: 管理地点

en: Manage Event Categories & Tags
zh: 管理事件分类和标签

en: Templates
zh: 模版

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Thumbnail
zh: 缩略图

en: Custom Fields
zh: 自定义字段

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: Revisions
zh: 修订

en: Event Tags
zh: 事件标签

en: Show past events:
zh: 显示过去的事件

en: Date Format:
zh: 日期格式

en: Delete expired events:
zh: 删除过期事件

en: Enable templates:
zh: 启用模版

en: Events archives:
zh: 事件存档

en: Event page:
zh: 事件页

en: Venue page:
zh: 地点页

en: Events Category page:
zh: 事件分类页

en: Year archive
zh: 年存档

en: Month archive
zh: 月存档

en: Day archive
zh: 日存档

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: None
zh: 没有

en: Do not add to menu
zh: 不要增加到菜单

en: You do not have permission to manage venues
zh: 你没有足够的权限管理地点

en: You do not have permission to edit this venue.
zh: 你没有足够的权限编辑这个地点

en: Venue <strong>was not</strong> updated
zh: 地点 <strong>没有</strong> 被更新

en: Venue <strong>was not</strong> created
zh: 地点 <strong>没有</strong> 被创建

en: You do not have permission to delete this venue
zh: 你没有足够的权限删除这个地点

en: Venue(s) <strong>were not </strong> deleted
zh: 地点 <strong>没有</strong> 被删除

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Venue <strong>created</strong>
zh: 地点 <strong>已创建</strong>

en: Venue <strong>updated</strong>
zh: 地点 <strong>已更新</strong>

en: Venue(s) <strong>deleted</strong>
zh: 地点 <strong>已删除</strong>

en: Search results for &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh: “%s”的查询结果

en: Venue name
zh: 地点名称

en: Permalink:
zh: 永久链接

en: Get Link
zh: 获取链接

en: No file detected.
zh: 没有检测到文件

en: File size: %s. File type: %s
zh: 文件大小: %s. 文件类型: %s

en: Export Events
zh: 导出事件

en: Download Export File
zh: 下载导出的文件

en: Import Events
zh: 导入事件

en: Import an ICS file.
zh: 导入一个ICS文件

en: Import venues
zh: 导入地点

en: Import categories
zh: 导入分类

en: Upload ICS file
zh: 上载ICS文件

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to import events.
zh: 你没有足够的权限导入事件

en: No events were imported.
zh: 没有事件被导入

en: 1 event was successfully imported
zh: 1个事件被成功导入

en: %d events were successfully imported
zh: %d 个事件被成功导入

en: 1 venue was created
zh: 1个地点被创建

en: %d venues were created
zh: %d 个地点被创建

en: 1 category was created
zh: 1个分类被创建

en: %d categories were created
zh: %d 个分类被创建

en: Private
zh: 私有的

en: Draft
zh: 草稿

en: Start
zh: 开始

en: End
zh: 结束

en: This event reoccurs
zh: 此事件再次发生

en: Edit Event
zh: 编辑事件

en: All Day
zh: 全天

en: Add To Google Calendar
zh: 添加到谷歌日历

en: Search Venues
zh: 查找地点

en: View Venue
zh: 查看地点

en: Edit Venue
zh: 编辑地点

en: Update Venue
zh: 更新地点

en: Add New Venue
zh: 添加新的地点

en: New Venue Name
zh: 新地点名称

en: No venues found
zh: 没有发现地点

en: Add or remove venues
zh: 添加或删除地点

en: Separate venues with commas
zh: 用逗号分割地点

en: Venue Location
zh: 地点位置

en: View all venues
zh: 查看所有地点

en: No Venue
zh: 没有地点

en: Search Categories
zh: 查找分类

en: All Categories
zh: 所有分类

en: Parent Category
zh: 父分类

en: Edit Category
zh: 编辑分类

en: Update Category
zh: 更新分类

en: Add New Category
zh: 添加新分类

en: New Category Name
zh: 新分类名称

en: No categories found
zh: 没有发现分类

en: View all categories
zh: 查看所有分类

en: Search Tags
zh: 查找标签

en: All Tags
zh: 所有标签

en: Popular Tags
zh: 流行的标签

en: Edit Tag
zh: 编辑标签

en: Update Tag
zh: 更新标签

en: Add New Tag
zh: 添加新的标签

en: New Tag Name
zh: 新标签名称

en: No tags found
zh: 没有发现标签

en: Choose from the most used tags
zh: 从最常用的标签中选择

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Add or remove tags
zh: 添加或删除标签

en: Separate tags with commas
zh: 用逗号分割标签

en: Add New Event
zh: 添加新事件

en: New Event
zh: 新事件

en: All events
zh: 所有事件

en: View Event
zh: 查看事件

en: Search events
zh: 查找事件

en: No events found
zh: 没有发现事件

en: No events found in Trash
zh: 回收站中没有发现事件

en: Custom field updated.
zh: 自定义字段已更新

en: Custom field deleted.
zh: 自定义字段已删除

en: Event updated.
zh: 事件被更新了

en: Event published. <a href="%s">View event</a>
zh: 事件被发布了。<a href="%s">查看事件</a>

en: Event saved.
zh: 事件被保存了

en: Event submitted. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Preview event</a>
zh: 事件被提交了。<a target="_blank" href="%s">预览事件</a>

en: Creating events
zh: 正在创建事件

en: Creating events:
zh: 正在创建事件

en: All dates and times must be entered in the specified format. This format can changed in the settings page.
zh: 所有的日期和事件必须按指定格式输入。格式可以在设置页修改。

en: Repeating events
zh: 重复事件

en: Selecting a venue
zh: 选择一个地点

en: Use the venues input field to search for existing venues
zh: 使用地点输入字段查询已存在的地点

en: Only pre-existing venues can be selected. To add a venue, go to the venues page.
zh: 只能选择已存在的地点，转到地点页面

en: Overview
zh: 概况

en: Add Event
zh: 添加事件

en: For more information
zh: 更多信息

en: See the <a %s> documentation</a>
zh: 参见 <a %s> 文档</a>

en: Color
zh: 颜色

en: Assign the category a colour.
zh: 为分类指定颜色

en: last
zh: 最后

en: first
zh: 第一

en: second
zh: 第二

en: third
zh: 第三

en: fourth
zh: 第四

en: one time only
zh: 仅一次

en: every day
zh: 每天

en: every %d days
zh: 每%d天

en: every year
zh: 每年

en: every %d years
zh: 每%d 年

en: Show More
zh: 显示更多

en: Show Less
zh: 显示更少

en: Hide dates
zh: 隐藏日期

en: Hour
zh: 小时

en: Minute
zh: 分钟

en: days
zh: 天

en: weeks
zh: 周

en: months
zh: 月

en: year
zh: 年

en: years
zh: 年

en: This event will repeat
zh: 此事件会重复

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Dismiss this notice
zh: 关闭这个通知

en: Dismiss
zh: 关闭

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: City
zh: 城市

en: State / Province
zh: 省/地区

en: Post Code
zh: 邮编

en: Country
zh: 国家

en: Start date not provided.
zh: 没有提供开始日期

en: Start date occurs after end date.
zh: 开始日期早于结束日期

en: Events:
zh: 事件

en: Nothing Found
zh: 未有发现

en: This event finished on %s
zh: 事件已在%s结束

en: Events at: %s
zh: 事件在： %s
