Event Organiser - en to zh translation catalogue (63 entries)

en: Day
zh: 日

en: Event venue
zh: 活動地點

en: All Venues
zh: 所有地點

en: Venue
zh: 地點

en: Start date
zh: 日期

en: A list or dropdown of event venues
zh: 活動地點清單

en: Event Venues
zh: 活動地點

en: Venues
zh: 地點

en: Select Venue
zh: 選擇地點

en: today
zh: 今日

en: day
zh: 日

en: go to date
zh: 到...(日期)

en: Current date/time
zh: 目前日期/時間

en: Event Details
zh: 活動詳情

en: Start Date/Time
zh: 開始日期/時間

en: End Date/Time
zh: 結束日期/時間

en: All day
zh: 全日

en: day of month
zh: 日

en: day of week
zh: 星期

en: Show dates
zh: 顯示日期

en: Select a venue
zh: 選擇地點

en: Venue Name
zh: 活動地點名稱

en: Venue name
zh: 活動地點名稱

en: Start
zh: 開始

en: End
zh: 結束

en: All Day
zh: 全日

en: Search Venues
zh: 找尋地點

en: View Venue
zh: 檢視地點

en: Edit Venue
zh: 編輯地點

en: Update Venue
zh: 更新地點

en: Add New Venue
zh: 新增地點

en: No venues found
zh: 找不到地點

en: Venue Location
zh: 活動地點位置

en: View all venues
zh: 列出所有地點

en: Venue:
zh: 地點

en: No Venue
zh: 沒有地點

en: All Categories
zh: 所有分類

en: All events
zh: 所有活動

en: View Event
zh: 檢視活動

en: Selecting a venue
zh: 選擇地點

en: Overview
zh: 總覧

en: first
zh: 第一

en: second
zh: 秒

en: third
zh: 第三

en: fourth
zh: 第四

en: one time only
zh: 一次性活動

en: every day
zh: 每日

en: every %d days
zh: 每 %d 日

en: every week on
zh: 每週

en: every %d weeks on
zh: 每 %d 週

en: every month on the
zh: 每月

en: every %d months on the
zh: 每 %d 月

en: every year
zh: 每年

en: every %d years
zh: 每 %d 年

en: Hour
zh: 時

en: Minute
zh: 分

en: days
zh: 日

en: weeks
zh: 週

en: months
zh: 月

en: year
zh: 年

en: years
zh: 年

en: Upcoming Dates
zh: 下次活動日期

en: Apologies, but no events were found for the requested venue.
zh: 抱歉，您所查詢的地點並沒有活動。
